HYDROLINK OY / AB

Inkoo ˇ Turku ˇ Raippaluoto ˇ Vaasa ˇ Tammisaari


Vaasa (Boatcenter.fi)

Open
Weekdays08:00 - 17:00
Contact
AdressHYDROLINK BOATCENTER
Duvaldtintie 5
65170 Vaasa
Mailinfo@hydrolink.com
Phone Numbers
Office +358(0)6 357 5070
Spare Parts +358(0)6 357 5072
Service +358(0)6 357 5073
Sales +358(0)500 667 754
+358(0)500 567 005



Tammisaari (Boatservice.fi)

Contact
AdressHYDROLINK BOATCENTER
Sommarönranta 8
10600 Tammisaari
Mailkaj@hydrolink.com
Phone Numbers
Office +358(0)503 786 071
Service+358(0)503 786 071

Inkoo (Boatcenter.fi)

HYDROLINK Inkoo
AdressHYDROLINK BOATCENTER
Kalasatamantie 131
10210 Inkoo
Open
Weekdays 8:00-16:00
Office
Ville Vuolukka +358 50 3780155
ville.vuolukka@hydrolink.com
Service
Pekka Vuolukka +358 400 405846
pekka.vuolukka@hydrolink.com

Turku

Contact
AdressHYDROLINK BOATCENTER
Kutterintie 5
20900 Hirvensalo
Mailmikael@hydrolink.com
Phone Number
Mikael Huldén +358(0)40 581 0039



Raippaluoto

Contact
AdressHYDROLINK OY AB
Vallgrundintie 124
65800 Raippaluoto
Phone Numbers+358 (0)400 667754
Fax+358 (0)6 352 0006
Mail production@hydrolink.com
Open
Mon-Thu 7:00-11:00 / 11:30-16:00
Fri7:00-11:00 / 11:30-13:30
Sales / Service
Benny Rönnqvist +358 (0)400 667754
benny@hydrolink.com
Service car+358 (0)505 718081
Production+358 (0)500 567008
Tore Carlson production@hydrolink.com